Bewertungen

Patienten Geschichten

 

"Hallo, mein Name ist Mike und ich bin ein Ingenieur.

    Ich hatte Probleme mit einem Ohr für 10 Jahre. Es begann mit rezidivierenden Hörverlust und Schwindel ein paar Anfälle. Diese Episoden könnte für Wochen oder Monate dauern, aber immer ging ohne bleibende Symptome.
     5 Jahre später, war die gleiche Situation wieder nach einer Pause von drei Jahren. Dieses Mal der Hörverlust nicht verschwinden. Nach einem Jahr der Hörverlust, bekam ich schwere Schwindel Angriff, der bis zu einem ganzen Tag dauerte, und ich war völlig aus für mehrere Tage klopfte. Zusammen mit diesem hatte ich konstant Tinnitus. Sounds, die von einer Art von tosenden Wellen auf den Strand und das Geräusch, das wie mein Puls in das betroffene Ohr klang variiert.
     Ich besuchte meinen Hausarzt und auch einen Ohrenarzt, der nach vielen Tests diagnostiziert Morbus Menière. Leider HNO sagte, er könne nichts tun, außer einige Medikamente verschreiben, um hoffentlich lindern die Schwindelattacken. Ich war mit diesem Medikament, aber es störte mein Magen so viel ich musste aufhören.
     Jetzt waren auch die Schwindel attackes häufiger geworden und ich begann zu erwägen, Frühverrentung, weil es für mich unmöglich war, weiter zu arbeiten. Mein Leben hatte sich dramatisch verändert und ich hatte Angst, irgendwo allein hin, weil ich die Schwindelattacken gefürchtet. Dies wird durch die Tatsache, dass die mehr Sorgen Ich war wurde verstärkt, desto wahrscheinlicher ist es schien, dass es passieren würde.

    Während dieser Zeit las ich über die Krankheit im Internet und hatte das Glück, auf die Website MeniQ.net bekommen. Ich bestellte ein MeniQ und begann es zu benutzen, und ich kann sagen, dass innerhalb eines Monats Nutzung hatte meine Anfälle von Schwindel völlig verschwunden. Dies ist ein Jahr und ein halbes Jahr her und ich habe nicht einen einzigen Angriff seitdem. Ich hatte vorher mindestens eine Attacke pro Woche!

Sogar mein Tinnitus, die immer anwesend war verschwunden. Ich habe noch nicht ganz Gehör wiedererlangt, aber ich kann ein normales Leben zu leben.
Ich weiterhin MeniQ fast religiös jeden Tag benutzen und nie das Haus verlassen, ohne meine MeniQ. Ich bin dankbar, dass es so ein Gerät und müssen und werden es jedem Leid empfehlen an ähnlichen Symptomen wie meines. "

 

Markham, Canada
Best regards
Michael Jennings

 

"Hallo, mein Name ist Gertie!

Ich habe Meniere im Jahr 1983 diagnostiziert. Ich hatte Morbus Menière für 23 Jahre, bevor ich meine MeniQ gefunden.

Es begann ganz plötzlich mit einem Schwindelgefühl Angriff und ich war mit Meniere diagnostiziert. Bisher musste I Migräne seit vielen Jahren. In 8 Jahren habe ich wiederkehrende Schwindelanfälle hatte, war ich völlig aus für mehrere Stunden klopfte und Wiederherstellung dauerte mehrere Tage. Einige Zeit wurde ich krank mich, ich konnte nicht arbeiten und die einzige Hilfe, die ich von meinem Arzt in jenen Jahren, Wasser Tabletten, Salures.
In 9 Jahren war ich frei von Symptomen der Menière, aber im Jahr 2000 hat sich die Mühe wieder. Dieses Mal noch viel schlimmer. Der erste Angriff kam plötzlich bei der Arbeit und führte zu einem Krankenwagen fahren ins Krankenhaus. Ich hatte das Gefühl sehr müde und hatte damit beschäftigt auf meine Arbeit. Alle führte mich vorzeitig im Alter von 62 im Ruhestand. Die Hilfe, die ich von der Gesundheitsversorgung erhalten, hatte ich die meisten bis ich mich sah, und mein Arzt empfohlen.

Ich habe so ziemlich alles, Reisekrankheit Tabletten, Betaserc, Röhren im Ohr und einem Meniett, dass ich das Krankenhaus für 3 Monate leihen implantiert versucht. Alle ohne Erfolg.
Schließlich fand ich meine MeniQ. Ich war damals fast verzweifelt nach der letztjährigen häufigen Angriffe mit Karussell Schwindel und konstante Tinnitus. Im Frühjahr 2006 kaufte ich meine MeniQ und ich losgeworden der Schwindelattacken direkt. Am Anfang habe ich 5 Behandlungen pro Tag, aber jetzt nur noch drei Mal pro Tag. Ich habe an einer Stelle versucht, MeniQ aufhören, weil ich so gut gefühlt, hatte aber ein Schwindel Angriff nach nur wenigen Tagen.
Heute ist mein Schwindel, Tinnitus und Druckgefühl im Ohr entfernt. Ich habe manchmal ein bisschen unausgeglichen und mein Gehör im betroffenen Ohr nicht vollständig erholt. Dank MeniQ kann ich jetzt ein normales Leben führen. Ich habe ein gutes Leben, viel unterwegs und kann die Zeit mit Freunden und Bekannten zu verbringen. Heute leben wir im Ausland für 3 Monate im Winter und dann fühle ich mich its best.
Dank MeniQ Ich habe ein gutes Leben heute.

 

Norrköping, Schweden
Best regards
Gertie Conradsson

 

Meine Geschichte über das Leben und Meniere

    18. Mai 2006 bekam ich meinen ersten starken Schwindel, Krampfanfälle. Es war eine erschreckende Erfahrung. Die ganze Welt war wie ein Karussell, und ich wurde übel, erbrach sich und hatte einen starken Tinnitus. Der Arzt meinte, es war ein Virus auf die Waage Nerven, aber ich hatte einen Verdacht Meniere, wenn ich empfindlich auf Geräusche und hatte Tinnitus.
Im Sommer war ich ziemlich gut, aber im Herbst und Winter kam Schwindelattacken häufiger und dauerte länger und war noch schlimmer. In der Regel dauert sie 6 bis 8 Stunden und ich war erschöpft und deprimiert Tage danach. Ich ging zu einem Spezialisten, der Meniere diagnostiziert. Zum Glück habe ich eine fürsorgliche Mann, der mich durch die Angriffe und die schwierigsten Tage geholfen. Ich konnte es nicht geschafft, mit meinen Enkeln zu sein, wie ich wollte. Ich singe in einem Chor, aber es war mit Ton und alle Menschen schwierig, in den schlimmsten Zeiten ich nicht mit konnte. Jetzt konnte ich entweder stricken oder lesen. Zwischen den Attacken hatte ich ein Ungleichgewicht, und ich beneidete die Leute um mich herum, die Glück hatten und waren nicht so "komisch im Kopf." Ich bemerkte, dass mein Gehör noch viel schlimmer war.

Manchmal war ich 100% krankgeschrieben. Es war eine schreckliche Zeit. Nach Hause zu gehen und darüber nachdenken, sich selbst und die Krankheit nicht das Leben leichter machen. Ich war deprimiert und weinte viel. Der Arzt gab mir das Diuretikum, aber es hat nicht geholfen. Betaserc half ein wenig mehr.
Im Frühjahr 2010 erhielt ich einen 14-tägigen Aufenthalt für Meniere Patienten Landåsen. Es war ein wunderbarer Aufenthalt, die mir ein gutes Gefühl hat. Ich hatte Physiotherapie, Bewegung, Entspannungsübungen, Fuß und traf andere, die Meniere hatte. Es ist wichtig, um Erfahrungen auszutauschen und zu lernen, dass Sie nicht der einzige, kämpfen mit diesem.

Im Frühjahr 2010 ging ich online und suchte nach Meniere Behandlung und fand die Seite MeniQ. Es war wunderbar zu lesen. Vielleicht war es etwas, das helfen könnte. Ich schrieb an MeniQ und bekam eine Antwort sofort. Ich bekam einen MeniQ und heute habe ich ohne sie nicht leben kann. Endlich ist es etwas, das mir hilft. Ich schätze die Follow-up und Beratung die sie mir gegeben haben vom ersten Tag an. Jetzt benutze ich MeniQ 4-6 mal täglich. Das erste, was am Morgen, bevor ich aufstehe ist MeniQ verwenden und das ist das letzte, was ich tun, bevor ich einschlafe. Ich habe nie überall ohne mein lieber Freund MeniQ. Wenn es mir schlecht geht, ich benutze MeniQ akuten und das hilft. Das ist unglaublich.

Nach der Verwendung MeniQ ein paar Monate, ich höre mit Medikamenten und es geht sehr gut. Ich weiß, dass ich Meniere haben. Eine Zeitlang habe ich Ungleichgewicht hatte, aber in den letzten Wochen hat es auch verstarb. Mein Tinnitus ist besser, aber mein Gehör ist beschädigt. Ich habe mein Leben wieder. Ich arbeite 100%, Singen im Chor, kümmere mich um meine Enkelkinder und ich stricken, wenn ich Zeit habe. Ich bin in sozialen Einstellungen - nichts hält mich jetzt. Ich werde meine Erfahrung auf MeniQ verteilt an alle, die mit Meniere kämpfen. Ich habe alle Meniere Patienten, die ich am Landåsen Web-Adresse MeniQ trafen gegeben.

I besuchen die Landåsen im November / Dezember dieses Jahres, und dann werde ich Mitarbeiter und Patienten auf MeniQ informieren. Mein Arzt weiß, dass ich MeniQ verwenden, und ich das nächste Mal zu ihm gehe er Informationen darüber, wie MeniQ mir helfen. Ganz Ohr / Nase / Rachen-Spezialisten und alle Hausärzte sollten Kenntnisse MeniQ hier in Norwegen als gut. "

 

Viele Grüße aus
Sissel Ødegaard
2850 Lena, Norway.

 

"Mein Name ist Jörgen und Studium in Uppsala.

Im Herbst 2005 bekam ich Probleme mit Hörverlust und Schwindel ein paar Anfälle.
Der Schwindel Angriffe kamen sporadisch und in den Reihen. Die Ärzte nannten es Migräneanfall und es dauerte bis 2007, bevor ich die richtige Diagnose des Morbus Menière bekam.

    Zur Behandlung von Meniere erhielt ich Diuretikum Medizin, die eine gute Leistung zu Beginn, wurde aber im Laufe der Zeit unwirksam.
     Im Frühjahr 2009 kam ich in Kontakt mit einem erfahrenen Arzt, der mich um eine Meniett leihen angeboten. Es gab viel bessere Ergebnisse als das Diuretikum Medizin, blieb aber immer noch ein schwerer Druck im Ohr, Schwerhörigkeit, Tinnitus und die Schwindelattacken.
Der Arzt empfahl mir zu einem MeniQ statt zu ändern, was ich bin sehr glücklich für heute.

 Danach fing ich an mit meinem MeniQ die Schwindelattacken ist völlig verschwunden. Ebenso ist das Druckgefühl deutlich reduziert, sowohl Tinnitus mein Gehör wurden erheblich verbessert. Jetzt kann ich endlich mit dem betroffenen Ohr wieder. Und sogar ein Handy!
Getting eine Meniq ist die beste Sache, die mir passiert über Morbus Menière und ich empfehle MeniQ warm. Die Tatsache, dass das Unternehmen kümmert sich wirklich um den Versuch, ihren Kunden zu helfen, ist evident."


Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Jörgen Engvall
Uppsala, Schweden

 

"Ich habe meine Meniere geheilt.

    Seit vielen Jahren hatte ich Probleme mit einem Ohr. Pain, Hörverlust und Tinnitus. Dann kamen die Angriffe der vetigo und ich war mit Meniere diagnostiziert. Ich habe mich bemüht Hilfe für viele Jahre, suchte den größten Teil, aber nichts hat geholfen. Ich hörte von MeniQ Frühjahr 2003 gekauft und einen Pulsator.

 

    Da ich mit MeniQ begann ich habe nicht ein Schwindel Angriff. Der Schmerz, dass ich in drei Jahren gehabt hatte, Hörverlust und ein tausend Tempel sind ebenfalls verschwunden. Ich bin sicher, dass es auf MeniQ dankt, und ich kann ein normales Leben mit meinen Interessen zu leben. Selbst wenn ich fliege ich MeniQ den Deckel Gefühl in den Ohren zu entfernen. "



Elisabet Hedman
Borlänge, Schweden

 

"Mein Weg zurück ins Leben genannt wird MeniQ

Nach Jahren von Hörverlust und Tinnitus, hatte ich meine erste Schwindel Angriff Sommer 1997. Ich kontaktierte meinen Arzt und wurde mit Meniere diagnostiziert.

Diuretika war die einzige Hilfe, die ich erhalten, aber Schwindel Attacken mehr und mehr oft, nach einem Jahr bis zu 5 Mal pro Woche. Die Angriffe dauerten für mindestens ein paar Stunden, und mein Leben war völlig in den Hintergrund. Ich konnte nicht arbeiten und hatte keine sozialen Lebens. Ich wagte es nicht vor der Haustür zu gehen.

Meine Rettung kam im Herbst -99, wenn ich mit MeniQ gestartet. Nach 2 Wochen der Behandlung war die vertigoattacks entfernt. Wochen vergingen, ohne Angriffe. Ich wagte kaum glauben, dass es wahr war. Ich konnte zu leben beginnen wieder normal.

Jetzt habe ich meine MeniQ seit 13 Jahren hatte. In diesen Jahren habe ich ein paar sporadischen Schwindelanfälle aber immer den Kampf, indem sie unverzüglich Beginn einer Behandlung mit MeniQ gestoppt.
Heute lebe ich ein normales Leben ohne Anfälle. Ich normal arbeiten und meine Meniere ist weg und beide Hören und Tinnitus ist viel besser geworden. Ich habe immer meine MeniQ in der Tasche, die mir Sicherheit gibt heute. "

 

Catarina Persson
Haninge, Schweden

Reviews

Patients stories


"Hi, my name is Mike and I am an engineer.

I had problems with one ear for 10 years. It started with recurrent hearing loss and dizziness a few seizures. These episodes could last for weeks or months, but always went over without residual symptoms.
5 years later, the same situation was back after a break of three years. This time the hearing loss did not disappear. After a year of hearing loss, I started getting severe vertigo attack that lasted up to a whole day and I was completely knocked out for several days. Together with this, I had constant tinnitus. Sounds that varied from one type of roaring waves on the beach and the sound that sounded like my pulse in the affected ear.
I visited my family doctor and also an ear specialist who, after many tests diagnosed Meniere's disease. Unfortunately ENT specialist said he could not do anything except to prescribe some medicine to hopefully alleviate the vertigo attacks. I was using this medication but it bothered my stomach so much I had to stop.
Now had also the vertigo attackes become more frequent and I began to consider seeking early retirement because it was impossible for me to continue working. My life had changed dramatically and I was afraid to go anywhere alone because I feared the vertigo attacks. This was compounded by the fact that the more worried I was, the more likely it seemed that it would happen.

During this time I read about the disease on the internet and was lucky enough to get to the site MeniQ.net. I ordered a MeniQ and started using it and I can say that within a month's usage had my bouts of dizziness completely disappeared. This is a year and a half years ago and I have not had a single attack since then. I previously had at least one attack a week!

Even my tinnitus, which always was present has disappeared. I still have not completely regained hearing, but I can live a normal life.
I continue to use MeniQ almost religiously every day and never leave home without my MeniQ. I am grateful that there is such a device and have and will recommend it to anyone suffering from similar symptoms as mine."


Markham, Canada
Best regards
Michael Jennings


My name is Aud Midtsund.

"I was diagnosed with Morbus Meniere five years ago, but I've probably had the disease for much longer. Disease came as a bolt from the blue for me, and I was terrified. Absolutely everything. spun around, I was feeling sick, vomited and cold sweat for eight hours before the doctor arrived. I was terrified and thought I at least had had a stroke. The hospital in Oslo, confirmed by various studies that I had Meniere's disease. They said the disease was chronic that I had to "learn to live with ", there were no treatment.

My reaction was primarily anger. This would not live with, it must be something or someone that can help me!

The attacks came steadily, specialists just pulled on her shoulders, and I went from one clinician to another. The worst was the fear of vertigo attacks escalated. I was terrified of having a seizure, and thus quite unsociable. After searching in vain online for years, I finally found something called MeniQ, as many were using. I did not hesitate, but immediately ordered a set.

I started using my MeniQ immediately. The first week I got a hint of a seizure, but managed to stop it by using my MeniQ. Even at Christmas thought I would have a seizure and panicked to set the Christmas celebrations. Even now, it was over.

When the attacks did not come vanished also the worst anxiety. I am retired and working full time as a writer. As serial and novelist with deadlines every month, it becomes easy to be stress which may also affect a seizure.

Today, after five months, I have no attack, I use my MeniQ every day and are convinced that it is the one that has helped me. The first thing I do when I wake up is take my MeniQ on the bedside table, and do a treatment before going up. Same thing in the evening. It should be said that I wake up or are tired in the evening I can get tinnitus, but after having pumped a little, both in bed and when I'm up, before the tinnitus is gone.

MeniQ is my best friend."


Many greetings from
Aud Midtsund
Oslo, Norway


"Hi, my name is Gertie!!

I have been diagnosed Meniere in 1983. I had Meniere's disease for 23 years before I found my MeniQ.

It began very suddenly with a vertigo attack and I was diagnosed with Meniere. Previously, I had migraines for many years. In 8 years I had recurring dizzy spells, I was completely knocked out for several hours and recovery took several days. Some periods I got sick myself, I could not work and the only help I got from my doctor during those years, water tablets, Salures.
In 9 years I was symptom free from Meniere but in 2000 did the trouble again. This time much worse. The first attack came suddenly at work and resulted in an ambulance ride to hospital. I had been feeling very tired and had been busy on my work. All resulted in me being prematurely retired at age 62. The help I received from health care, I had most looked up myself and my doctor suggested.

I've tried just about everything, motion sickness tablets, Betaserc, tubes implanted in the ear and a Meniett that I could borrow the hospital for 3 months. All to no avail.
Finally I found my MeniQ. I was then almost desperate for last year's frequent attacks with carousel dizziness and constant tinnitus. In spring 2006 I bought my MeniQ and I got rid of the vertigo attacks directly. In the beginning I did 5 treatments a day but now only three times a day. I have at one point tried to stop MeniQ, because I felt so good, but had a vertigo attack after only a few days.
Today is my vertigo, tinnitus and pressure in the ear away. I sometimes have a bit unbalanced and my hearing in the affected ear is not completely recovered. Thanks MeniQ I can now live a normal life. I have a good life, traveling a lot and can spend time with friends and acquaintances. Nowadays we live abroad for 3 months in the winter and then I feel its best.
Thanks to MeniQ I have a good life today.


Norrköping, Sweden
Best regards
Gertie Conradsson


My story about life and Meniere

May 18, 2006 I got my first strong dizziness, seizures. It was a frightening experience. The whole world was like a carousel, and I became nauseated, vomited and had a strong tinnitus. The doctor thought it was a virus on the balance nerve, but I had a suspicion of Meniere when I was sensitive to sounds and had tinnitus.
During summer I was pretty good, but in the autumn and winter came vertigo attacks more frequent and lasted longer and was worse. As a rule, they lasted for 6 - 8 hours and I was exhausted and depressed days afterwards. I went to a specialist who diagnosed Meniere. Luckily I have a caring man who helped me through the attacks and the most difficult days. I could not manage to be with my grandchildren as I wanted. I sing in a choir, but it was difficult with both sound and all the people, in the worst periods I could not be with. Now I could either knit or read. Between the attacks, I had an imbalance and I envied the people around me who were lucky and were not as "weird in the head." I noticed that my hearing was much worse.

Sometimes I was 100% sick leave. It was a terrible time. To go home and think about himself and the disease did not make life easier. I was depressed and cried a lot. The doctor gave me the diuretic, but it didn´t help. Betaserc helped a little more.
In the spring of 2010 I received a 14-day stay for Meniere's patients at Landåsen. It was a fabulous stay that made me feel good. I had physical therapy, exercise, relaxation exercises, walking and met others who had Meniere. It is important to share experiences and learn that you are not the only one struggling with this.

In the spring of 2010 I went online and searched for Meniere and treatment and found the page MeniQ. It was wonderful to read. Maybe it was something that could help. I wrote to MeniQ and got an answer right away. I got a MeniQ and today I can not live without it. Finally it's something that helps me. I appreciate the follow-up and guidance they have given me from day one. Now I use MeniQ 4-6 times daily. First thing in the morning before I get up is to use MeniQ and that's the last thing I do before I fall asleep. I never go anywhere without my dear friend MeniQ. If I feel bad, I use MeniQ acute and that helps. That's incredible.

After using MeniQ a couple of months, I quit with medicines and it goes very well. I know that I have Meniere. For a while I had imbalance, but in recent weeks, it has also passed away. My tinnitus is better, but my hearing is damaged. I have regained my life. I work 100%, singing in chorus, take care of my grandchildren and I knit whenever I have time. I'm in social settings - nothing stops me now. I will spread my experience on MeniQ to all who struggle with Meniere. I have given all of Meniere patients I met at Landåsen Web address to MeniQ.

I will visit the Landåsen in November / December this year, and then I will inform staff and patients on MeniQ. My doctor knows that I use MeniQ, and next time I'm going to him he will get information on how MeniQ help me. All ears / nose / throat specialists and all general practitioners should have knowledge of MeniQ here in Norway as well."


Many greetings from
Sissel Ødegaard
2850 Lena, Norway.


"My name is Jörgen and studying in Uppsala.

In autumn 2005, I started getting problems with hearing loss and dizziness a few seizures.
The dizziness attacks came sporadically and in batches. The doctors called it migraine attack and it took until 2007 before I got the correct diagnosis of Meniere's disease.

As a treatment for Meniere I received diuretic medicine, which performed well in the beginning but became ineffective over time.
In spring 2009, I came into contact with a knowledgeable doctor who offered me to borrow a Meniett. It gave much better results than the diuretic medicine, but still remained a severe pressure in the ear, hearing loss, tinnitus and the vertigo attacks.
The doctor recommended me to change to a MeniQ instead, something I am very happy for today.

After that I started using my MeniQ the vertigo attacks has disappeared completely. Likewise, is the pressure feeling clearly reduced, both tinnitus my hearing have been significantly improved. Now I can finally use the affected ear again. And even a mobile phone!
Getting a Meniq is the best thing that happened to me concerning Meniere's disease and I recommend MeniQ warm. The fact that the company really cares about trying to help their clients is evident."


Kindest regards
Jörgen Engvall
Uppsala, Sweden


"I cured my Meniere.

For many years I had problems with one ear. Pain, hearing loss and tinnitus. Then came the attacks of vetigo and I was diagnosed with Meniere. I have sought help for many years, sought the most part, but nothing has helped. I heard about MeniQ spring 2003 and bought a pulsator.


Since I started using MeniQ I have not had a vertigo attack. The pain that I had had in three years, hearing loss and a thousand temples have also disappeared. I am sure that it is thanks to MeniQ and I can live a normal life with my interests. Even when I fly I use MeniQ to remove the lid sensation in the ears."



Elisabet Hedman
Borlänge, Sweden


"My way back to life is called MeniQ.

After years of hearing loss and tinnitus, I had my first vertigo attack summer of 1997. I contacted my doctor and was diagnosed with Meniere.

Diuretics was the only help I received, but dizziness attacks became more and more often, after one year up to 5 times a week. The attacks lasted for at least a couple hours and my life was completely in the background. I could not work and had no social life. I dared not go outside the front door.

My salvation came in the autumn of -99, when I started using MeniQ. After 2 weeks of treatment was the vertigoattacks away. Weeks passed without attacks. I hardly dared believe it was true. I could start living normally again.

Now I have had my MeniQ for 13 years. During these years I have had a few sporadic dizzy spells but have always stopped the bout by immediately starting a treatment with MeniQ.
Today I live a normal life without seizures. I normally work and my Meniere's gone and both hearing and tinnitus has become much better. I always have my MeniQ in the pocket which gives me security today."


Catarina Persson
Haninge, Sweden